many gifs got broken at Photobucket …..

somehow are already many gifs
got broken at Photobucket …..
I paid just 2 years ,,, as they have the stapler

donlowd banned …
and look of the photos, have condemned an additional salaried …
let me pay …. and me of them, let me fuck … 😉
these are the very smart pigs
who I love, for breakfast, to crush it ….

I must look to repair the Gif …
I believe …. many knowthat and not talk about it … the total vernichtug all hope of many people … how sad is it
(one to fetch down) … which that make it
If They Knew ….

>>> http://x2t.com/256796 .gif <<< my phone is welcome!!
100 photos (always the same)
I sit every morning
  to another stapler (Breakfast) yäääää 😀 )))
pic. 100 x 40 = 4000 = always the same …
Fuck Off …… ääääääää 😀

and I’ve just noticed google can repair ??? I Look

Diese(r) Beitrag wurde veröffentlicht unter Allgemein. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar